Ente E-mail
  
Ancona Ascoli Piceno Fermo Macerata anconaascolipicenofermomacerata@tsrm.org
Bari Taranto baritaranto@tsrmpuglia.it
Belluno Treviso Vicenza bellunotrevisovicenza@tsrm.org
Bergamo bergamo@tsrm.org
Bologna bologna@tsrm.org
Bolzano bolzano@tsrm.org
Brescia brescia@tsrm.org
Brindisi brindisi@tsrm.org
Cagliari Oristano cagliarioristano@tsrm.org
Caltanissetta Agrigento caltanissettaagrigento@tsrm.org
Campobasso Isernia campobassoisernia@tsrm.org
Catania catania@tsrm.org
Catanzaro Crotone Vibo Valentia catanzaro@tsrm.org
Cosenza cosenza@tsrm.org
Cremona cremona@tsrm.org
Cuneo cuneo@tsrm.org
Enna enna@tsrm.org
Ferrara ferrara@tsrm.org
Firenze Arezzo Prato Pistoia Lucca Massa-Carrara firenze@tsrm.org
Foggia info@tsrmfoggia.org
Forlì-Cesena Rimini forli@tsrm.org
Frosinone collegio@tsrmfrosinone.gov.it
Genova Imperia Savona info@tsrmgeimsv.net
La Spezia laspezia@tsrm.org
L'Aquila Teramo Chieti Pescara laquila@tsrm.org
Latina latina@tsrm.org
Lecce tsrmlecce@tiscali.it
Mantova mantova@tsrm.org
Messina messina@tsrm.org
Milano Como Lecco Lodi Monza-Brianza Sondrio milano@tsrm.org
Modena Reggio Emilia modenareggioemilia@tsrm.org
Napoli Avellino Benevento Caserta tsrm.napoli@gmail.com
Novara Verbano-Cusio-Ossola novara@tsrm.org
Nuoro nuoro@tsrm.org
Palermo palermo@tsrm.org
Parma parma@tsrm.org
Pavia collegio@tsrmpv.it
Perugia Terni perugiaterni@tsrm.org
Pesaro Urbino direttivo@tsrm-pu.org
Piacenza piacenza@tsrm.org
Pisa Livorno Grosseto pisalivornogrosseto@tsrm.org
Potenza Matera potenzamatera@tsrm.org
Ragusa ragusa@tsrm.org
Ravenna tsrm.ravenna@gmail.com
Reggio Calabria reggiocalabria@pec.tsrm.org
Rieti rieti@tsrm.org
Roma tsrmroma@gmail.com
Rovigo rovigo@tsrm.org
Salerno collegiotsrmsalerno@gmail.com
Sassari tsrm.ss@tiscali.it
Siena siena@tsrm.org
Siracusa siracusa@tsrm.org
Torino Aosta Alessandria Asti torinoaosta@tsrm.org
Trapani trapani@tsrm.org
Trento trento@tsrm.org
Trieste Gorizia Udine Pordenone friuliveneziagiulia@tsrm.org
Varese varese@tsrm.org
Venezia Padova padovavenezia@tsrm.org
Vercelli Biella vercelli@tsrm.org
Verona verona@tsrm.org
Viterbo viterbo@tsrm.org